Annual General Membership Meeting


  • Date
  • Time
    7:00 PM
  • Location
    International Management Institute MIM-Kyiv (10/12B, Shulyavska vul.)

The Chamber congratulates the new Board who will serve in 2009. The Administrative Staff of the Chamber looks forward to working with the new Board of Directors to continue to build the Chamber into the best organization for our Membership adding the most value possible. The Chamber would like to thank all candidates for their active participation in this election and to all Members who made their voices heard by voting whether in person or by proxy.

The Chamber would like to welcome the newly elected Board of Directors, elected on December 11 for the year of 2009:

  1. Mr. Ian Borden, General Director, McDonald's Ukraine
  2. Mr. Petro Chernyshov, Managing Director, Slavutich, Carlsberg Group
  3. Mr. Patrick van Daele, General Manager, Shell Ukraine
  4. Mr. Eric Franke, Country Manager - Ukraine, Belarus, Microsoft Ukraine
  5. Mr. Douglas Hill, General Manager, Coca-Cola Ukraine
  6. Mr. James Hitch, Managing Partner, Baker & McKenzie
  7. Mr. Axel Hluchy, Managing Director, METRO Cash & Carry Ukraine
  8. Mr. Boris Krasnyansky, Managing Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers Ukraine
  1. Mr. Andre Kuusvek, Director and Country Manager for Ukraine, EBRD
  2. Dr. George Logush, Vice President, Managing Director, Kraft Foods Ukraina
  3. Mr. Sotirios Marinidis, General Manager, Procter & Gamble Ukraine
  4. Mr. Jacques Mounier, President of the Board of Management, Calyon Bank Ukraine
  5. Mr. Andrzej Rozycki, Country Manager Ukraine, Cargill
  6. Mr. Nadir Shaikh, Chairman of the Board, Citibank Ukraine
  7. Mr. Robert Shantz, Partner - Tax, KPMG
  8. Mr. Myron Wasylyk, Senior Vice President and Managing Director, The PBN Company

We would like to thank our sponsors for their generous Sponsorship of the Chamber's Annual Meeting and Board of Directors Elections.

Venue Sponsor:
Catering Service Provider:
General Sponsors: